Our People

Andrew Chambers – Managing Director
andrew@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Andrew is the current President of the national Strata Community Association, and was a foundation member of the Strata Titles Chapter for the Real Estate Institute of WA.

Andrew has been involved in Strata Title Management since 1994 and is a past President and Vice President of the WA chapter of Strata Community Australia - SCAWA.

Andrew was one of the first members of the Strata Titles Institute of WA to become an Accredited Strata Manager, and he also holds a real estate licence.

Patrick McMahon – Senior Strata Community Manager and Operations Manager
pat@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Pat joined Chambers Franklyn Strata Management in 2004. Pat is an Accredited Member of the Strata Community Association WA (SCAWA). Prior to joining Chambers Franklyn Strata Management, he worked for 19 years in the finance and information technology industries.

Pat maintains a small portfolio of properties and handles new business, office procedures and training. Pat mentors other managers as needed.

Pat is a past member of the SCA WA Education and Training Committee, and is a current volunteer for the SCA WA Advisory Service.

Carolyn Billett – Office Manager
carolyn@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Carolyn has had a long career in real estate mainly in administration roles, previously an assistant strata manager she now holds the position of Office Manager and Personal Assistant to our Managing Director.

Alex Burnett – Strata Community Manager
alex@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Alex has previous experience as a strata assistant and as a manager now looks after a varied portfolio. He holds a Diploma in Property Services ( Agency Management).

Diane Fountain – Strata Community Manager
diane@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Diane comes from a strong administrative background and has been with us since 2014, Diane specialises in the management of smaller schemes.

Kim Rollings – Strata Community Manager
kim@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Kim has a background in settlements and Landgate. Her skills in these areas compliment her skills as a Strata Manager.

Ingolf Ruttermann – Strata Community Manager
Ingolf@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Ingolf has over 14 years of experience as a Strata Manager. Prior to working in strata management Ingolf was a Real Estate Sales Consultant. He holds a Certificate II and III in Property Services.

Sheryl Johnson – Strata Community Manager
sheryl@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Sheryl has been with us since early 2018. She has previous real estate experience and currently manages a varied portfolio of residential and commercial strata schemes.

Suzanne Boardman – Assistant Strata Manager
suzanne@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Suzanne has a strong background in real estate as an assistant/ client liaison officer and general duties. A career in strata was a natural progression for her. Suzanne is currently the Assistant Strata Manager to Diane Fountain.

Rebecca Bray – Assistant Strata Manager
Admin6@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Rebecca is a part time assistant with over ten years of experience in all facets of strata administration. Rebecca is currently the Assistant Strata Manager to Ingolf Ruttermann.

Samantha Chitty-Sweet – Assistant Strata Manager
sam@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Sam commenced with us as our receptionist, quickly progressing to an assistants role. Sam is currently the Assistant Strata Manager to Andrew Chambers & Pat McMahon.

Vicki Ellwood – Assistant Strata Manager
vicki@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Vicki joined Chambers Franklyn in 2006. She is currently the Assistant Strata Manager to strata manager Sheryl Johnson.

Vicki McFarlane – Assistant Strata Manager
Admin8@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Vicki commenced with us in 2011 and is currently Assistant Strata Manager to strata manager Kim Rollings.

Nicole Fredman – Assistant Strata Manager
nicole@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Nicole has been with us since 2018 and is currently an assistant to Alex Burnett.

© 2019 Chambers Franklyn  |  Site by Café Media
Last Updated: 7/09/2018 3:58:20 PM