Andrew Chambers – Managing Director
andrew@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Andrew has been involved in Strata Title Management since 1994 and is a past President and Vice President of Strata Community Australia (WA) (SCA WA). Andrew is now a Director of the national Strata Community Association and was a foundation member of the Strata Titles Chapter for the Real Estate Institute of WA.

Andrew was one of the first members of the Strata Titles Institute of WA to become an Accredited Strata Manager. Andrew also holds a real estate licence.

 

Patrick McMahon – Strata Manager
pat@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Pat McMahon joined Chambers Franklyn Strata Management in 2004. Pat is an Accredited Member of the Strata Titles Institute of WA. Prior to joining Chambers Franklyn Strata Management, he worked for 19 years in finance and information technology with one of Australia's "big four" banks.

Pat maintains a small portfolio of properties that includes retail shopping centres and large multi-storey complexes. He also develops office procedures and mentors other managers as required.

 

Chris Dale – Strata Manager
chris@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Chris joined us in 2008 as an assistant, a position she held for 3 years. Chris is now a Strata Manager with her own portfolio.

 

Diane Fountain – Strata Manager
diane@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Diane comes from a strong administrative background and has been with us since 2014, Diane specialises in the management of smaller schemes.

 

Kim Rollings – Strata Manager
kim@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Kim has a background in settlements and Landgate. Her skills in these areas compliment her skills as a Strata Manager.

 

Ingolf Ruttermann – Strata Manager
Ingolf@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Ingolf is has over 12 years of experience as a Strata Manager, he has recently re-joined our company after a short break previously working with us for 7 years.

 

Suzanne Boardman – Assistant Strata Manager
suzanne@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Suzanne has a strong background in real estate as an assistant/ client liaison officer and general duties. A career in strata was a natural progression for her.

 

Samantha Chitty – Assistant Strata Manager
sam@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Sam commenced with us as our receptionist, quickly progressing to an assistants role. Sam is now an assistant  to Strata manager Chris Dale.

 

Melanie Duncan – Assistant Strata Manager
melanie@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Melanie has strong administration skills which she aptly applies to her role as an assistant to Ingolf Ruttermann.

 

Vicki Ellwood – Assistant Strata Manager
vicki@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Vicki joined Chambers Franklyn in 2006. She is currently an assistant to strata manager Pat McMahon.

 

Amy Green – Assistant Strata Manager
amy@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Amy has been with us since 2015 and is currently an assistant to Kim Rollings.

 

Carolyn Billett – Office Manager
carolyn@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Carolyn has had a long career in real estate mainly in administration roles, previously an assistant strata manager she now holds the position of Office Manager and assistant to our Managing Director.

 

Vicki McFarlane – Administration
vicki@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Vicki commenced in 2011 and looks assists with our admin area and account invoicing.

 

Rebecca Bray
rebecca@chambersfranklyn.com.au

Rebecca has previously been a full time assistant and after leaving for family commitments now assists us with covering holiday leave on a casual basis.

 

© 2010 Chambers Franklyn  |  Site by Café Media & Dessein
Last Updated: 6/06/2017 11:03:29 AM